612 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 612

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just purchased a new 2014 silverado crew...

              Just purchased a new 2014 Silverado Crew Cab. As always John Riley and Kevin Richard made the best deal and vehicle buying experience you won't find anywhere else! Coughlin Chevy in Pataskala will be my first stop whenever I'm in the market for a vehicle and the first place I'll recommend!

              Hilliard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great check in service. keep me updated.

              Great check in service. Keep me updated.

              Pickerington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 silverado oil change & recalls went...

              2014 Silverado OIL change & recalls went well.

              Newark, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived early, was taken immediately to...

              I arrived early, was taken immediately to give my information, then I was taken to the waiting room. In what felt like a very short time , the person came to tell me that my repair was completed. It was certainly a very positive experience

              Reynoldsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people especially eric are...

              The service people especially Eric are friendly and care about the customers.

              Adams Mills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am leasing a chevy silverado 1500. i am...

              I am leasing a Chevy Silverado 1500. I am very satisfied with Shannon Jones and his ability to find what I wanted and make the deal possible. Also, we did not have to wait around all day for the deal to be completed. We will always deal with Shannon Jones.

              Washington Court House, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Preformed the recalls and service that i...

              Preformed the recalls and service that I had scheduled at a very reasonable price and in less time than I thought it would be.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 silverado truck. easy...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado truck. Easy to deal with and efficient.

              New Albany, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently experienced an incident...

              I recently experienced an incident involving an object on a roadway with my C7 Corvette necessitating underbody parts replacements. Eric - service advisor at Coughlin - handled my car's inspection and subsequent appointment for repair. As has been my experience with him in the past, everything went smoothly and needed repairs were made in a timely manner.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a nice vehicle for me to drive while...

              Had a nice vehicle for me to drive while my truck was in service. Friendly staff in service area. Most importantly, everything was fixed, no scratches or dings on my truck from carelessness. I appreciate that.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 612