573 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 573

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so pleasant to work with and...

              Everyone was so pleasant to work with and made us feel like family.

              Chillicothe, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service, did not have an...

              Outstanding service, did not have an appointment, but they got me in for an oil change. I drove about 125 miles to use this dealership.

              New Carlisle, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2007 Chevy Tahoe. Staff met my price, And...

              2007 Chevy Tahoe. Staff met my price, And did not try to push all the extra crap at signing after I said I wasn't interested.

              Dublin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very friendly...

              The service department was very friendly and helpful. I always get good service when I bring my equinox in for work.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Internet negotiations were very simple. ...

              Internet negotiations were very simple. With a 200 mile round trip to see the car and negotiate the difference on our trade-in, the process needed to be done with just one visit to the dealership. This was made feasible with the internet. I had to break the time honored axiom of walking away at least twice before closing the deal.

              Bellbrook, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We couldn't have asked for a better...

              We couldn't have asked for a better experience, from trade in value to pulling out of the lot in our new car. Not only did Shannon find the perfect car for us but Keith was able to find us an unbelievable interest. On top of that we felt like the store manager, John Riley, made an extra effort to not get us the best deal but also to establish a personal relationship. Not only will our next car be a Chevy, we will buy it from Coughlin Automotive.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager was very polite &...

              The service manager was very polite & helpful.

              New Lexington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my 2014 Corvette stingray and the...

              I love my 2014 Corvette stingray and the service was wonderful and dealership is great I would recommend to purchase another vehicle for friend or by myself

              Chillicothe, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for an oil change and 24...

              I took my car in for an oil change and 24 point inspection which took about an hour. I had received a $15 coupon in the mail which made the cost very nice! The Coughlin staff always take good care of me when I go there.

              Westerville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made a appointment for 7. Upon arrival I...

              Made a appointment for 7. Upon arrival I was told the parts guy is late and that there is a delay on getting my oil changed. The sticker for when to change my oil was off by 1000 miles.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 573