671 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 671

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a 2015 silverado. i have dealt with...

              Leased a 2015 Silverado. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years and this one is by far the best. the staff was extremely friendly. Not once did we feel pressured to make a decision like every other dealership. I honestly grew up with the mind set that I would never deal with or own a Chevy. Coghlin of Pataskala has earned my business now and forever.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a fairly good job, but apparently...

              They did a fairly good job, but apparently didn't check my brakes to see if I needed a brake job or not. I've got over 50,000 miles and am concerned. They also wrote on my report that they put air pressure in all my tires up to 32 lbs. I checked my tires and they didn't put air in tires. I guess I'm wondering what else they didn't do.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and recall on malibu....

              Oil change and recall on Malibu. Friendly service and explained everything necessary.

              Zanesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Simple and quick price negotiations, great...

              Simple and quick price negotiations, great sales person. Committed to my satisfaction with the my new vehicle that was a queried for long road trips. Thanks JAY Y. BRIGGS SR.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased and impressed with the...

              I was very pleased and impressed with the whole experience...start to finish. We worked with Corey and Keith and I feel that they went above and beyond to help get us in our car. I have already recommended that a family member of mine goes to see Corey as soon as he is ready to purchase his new vehicle.

              Etna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect...Again. thank you.

              Perfect...again. thank you.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been in touch with rick conti for...

              I have been in touch with Rick Conti for over a year. I think we have the same love for the Corvette. What I really like about Rick, and one reason he is so successful, is he listens to his customers. He knew I would come back when a couple of features that were not available on the original C7 were included on the 2015. He also insured that every incentive that was available was addressed with me without being asked. He is extremely professional, and handles any problems that may arise with grace and patience. Some of which I caused, because of last minute changes, and some with the financing institution. I also have to say there is no one more knowledgeable of Corvettes than Rick Conti. He deserves the handle of Rick(Corvette)Conti. I have no doubt that his knowledge, effort and personality will result in Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala, Ohio becoming the number one Corvette Dealer in the USA. Look out New Jersey.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in for a recall and got my oil...

              Took my car in for a recall and got my oil changed and tires rotated. everything was great and it was quick. I am very happy

              Newark, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 chevy equinox oil/filter change and...

              2012 Chevy Equinox oil/filter change and tire rotation. The service was pretty good, I was able to drop my car off without an appointment for maintenance service. The service representative adressed me by name and pulled up my information without any questions (very impressive). Upon pickup of my vehicle it would have been beneficial if there was a 27pt inspection detail page. The cashier just told me if there are no notes there then everything is ok. I would have given 5 stars if i didn't have to return because my tire pressure was not 35 in all tires.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve anthony was just terrific. he is a...

              Steve Anthony was just terrific. He is a great finance manager. He made my whole car buying experience so very understandable and easy. Coughlin is very lucky to have an employee of this caliber.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 671