724 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 724

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me in on my day off even when...

              They got me in on my day off even when they were full for the day. Was quick and had no issues at all. Thank you.

              Johnstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick conti was a complete pleasure to work...

              Rick Conti was a complete pleasure to work with over the last year, and he got me EXACTLY what I wanted in my 2015 Corvette ZO-6. Buying my corvette and being out of state was an very easy and smooth process. Thanks again for being upfront with all of the information and expectations, and knowing that all of this was fulfilled as promised.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, we had a fantastic coughlin...

              As always, we had a fantastic Coughlin experience. Our 2007 Malibu was serviced in record time, by knowledgeable and courteous staff, and I was contacted as soon as it was complete. Very happy to be part of the Coughlin family!

              Granville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service, input and advice was top...

              The service, input and advice was top notch as always! Nikki and Eric are always professional and courteous with answering questions and concerns. Very friendly staff across the board. Thank you.

              Reynoldsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly no pressure different from...

              Very friendly no pressure different from other dealerships

              Galloway, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quickest oil change. Much appreciated.

              Quickest oil change. Much appreciated.

              Blacklick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We found this dealership to be very...

              We found this dealership to be very professional and very friendly in making the purchase of our 2015 Corvette. They know how to take care of their customers. We go a fantastic deal and on our new car. Would highly recommend Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala.

              Ashland, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an amazing experience!

              I had an amazing experience!

              Newark, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel confident that my vehicle is taken...

              I feel confident that my vehicle is taken care of properly whenever I use Coughlin.

              Cambridge, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and recall. Was told upfront...

              Oil change and recall. Was told upfront about time of visit and asked if I was able to fit that in.

              Granville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 724