663 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 663

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 impala in for a recall--...

              I brought my 2014 Impala in for a recall-- brake light indicator. I was very happy with the service. They said it would take about half hour, and I was on my way in 25 min. The staff was very nice and friendly. Comfortable waiting area with TV. And I really appreciate the car wash!!!! :) Sue L. Ziegler

              Pickerington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2004 saturn vue due to a...

              I brought in my 2004 Saturn Vue due to a recall notice received from the manufacturer for a faulty ignition switch. Upon my first visit the car was inspected and the switch was found to be faulty. I was then informed by the service personnel that the part would have to be ordered and I would be notified when the part arrived and it would take approximately 1 hour to install the part. A week later I sent an email to the dealership asking if the part arrived and was informed that it had and I subsequently scheduled an appointment online for the following Monday. As stated the part was installed in a little over an hour and I was complately satisfied.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick was great! he needs a few more people...

              Rick was great! He needs a few more people to help him out so he isn't so busy, life is to short to work that hard. Thank you very much.

              Apple Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service waiting room coud use more...

              Great service waiting room coud use more chairs and better coffee services

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done on my 2013 corvette. fast,...

              Work was done on my 2013 corvette. Fast, friendly service. and the most honest people I have ever meet.

              Adams Mills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought it in for recalls that i had on my...

              brought it in for recalls that I had on my truck. I also asked them to look at the center council as the button was sticking. all they did was remove my phone charger cables which were in the slots where they are supposed to be and say customer would monitor and advise. if they would have just hit the open button like I asked they would see that it was sticking. basically they didn't do anything to fix or investigate the issue. Very disappointed.

              Granville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 chevy cruze. the...

              Purchased a 2014 Chevy Cruze. The salesman Kevin Richard was great and made it pleasant experience. Did not plan on purchasing a vehicle at the first visit to your dealership but the salesman and the finance department made it way too easy.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shannon was our car dealer for our 2014...

              Shannon was our Car Dealer for our 2014 truck and we also bought a 2015 Malibu from him the same day he gave us such a great deal and treated us like we were someone and not a number that we called our relatives and had them come and one of them bought another car the Chevy cruiseI would recommend Shannon to anyone looking for a vehicle he will work with you and treat you with the most up respect as he can

              Croton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very customer friendly. found the corvette...

              Very customer friendly. Found the corvette I wanted at a good price and good financing options. Will do business there again.

              Pomeroy, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people to work with and always have...

              Great people to work with and always have great deals!

              Mount Vernon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 663