683 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 683

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual. 2012 volt....

              Excellent service as usual. 2012 volt. A++++ Dale Chapman is Ohio's best salesman and #1 in customer service. Eric Yoon

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I always appreciate the friendliness of...

              I always appreciate the friendliness of the staff and how well your sales and finance department work together.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was their for oil change and tire...

              I was their for oil change and tire rotation . eric was my write up tech and handled the job with professional manner .

              Johnstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased an silverado kevin richard was...

              i purchased an Silverado kevin Richard was really personable and was very up to date on his product

              Johnstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service that i received was great.

              The service that I received was great.

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Randy did a great job

              Randy did a great job

              Baltimore, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Terry was knowledgeable, helpful, and...

              Terry was knowledgeable, helpful, and treated me as a good friend. He always was available by phone or cell, and even made late evening calls (for Him) to CA to talk with me and explain the purchasing process.I couldn't have asked for a better contact to purchase my new Corvette.

              Coarsegold, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I just bought a chevy cruze from you last...

              I just bought a Chevy Cruze from you last week. I would have sworn your internet add had the car for $16 so Etching for a Black Friday sale. When I did my deal it was $19800. Your advertised price must have been deceiving just to get people there. Then I leave the lot and find out it doesn't even have cruise control. That cost me another $450 out of pocket at Christmas time. I guess I am not 100% satisfied with the deal

              Zanesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Terry was extremely helpful in my...

              Terry was extremely helpful in my purchase. His explanation of the features of the new Corvette was outstanding. John Riley was also helpful and very amicable. Enjoyed talking to the both of them. Wayne

              Reynoldsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 chevy truck ,oil change, always do a...

              2013 chevy truck ,Oil change, Always do a great job for me. Treat me like family . Will always bring my truck and car here for service. Number One in my book. Thanks Coughlin service team.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 683