573 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 573

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Process seemed pretty standard for a...

              Process seemed pretty standard for a vehicle purchase.

              Pickerington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There was some confusion from what I was...

              There was some confusion from what I was told on the phone and brig scheduled in a different location, but the employees didn't even make I'll deal out of it. They gladly took my car in for repair and warned me that they might be pushed for time consideringb the upcoming holiday. I was told if the repair would go over to the next day that driving accomodation would be made for me. Needless to say my car was done within a couple hours! This is the most professional Chevy dealership I have dealt with hands down.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an enjoyable experience when taking...

              I had an enjoyable experience when taking my 2007 chevy colorado to have the check engine light fixed. The service tech was nice, they fixed my problem that day. My truck runs great now, there was no high pressure to have any unnecessary work done to my truck. They up front and honest. Thank you to all service technicians who worked on my truck.

              Baltimore, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enjoyed meeting the owner. Also being...

              Enjoyed meeting the owner. Also being recognized for my past military experience. Once the vehicle was settled on, the haggling went quickly and the entire process finished speedily and pleasantly. I came in with my own financing and you actually beat my deal by a bit. Good job!!!

              Mount Gilead, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Saturn Vue in for a an oil...

              I brought my Saturn Vue in for a an oil change. They got it done and me out of there in no time. As always the service was done right and they let me know if anything else needed to be done. Everybody their is friendly and helpful. Thank You

              Granville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin Richards was very friendly, answered...

              Kevin Richards was very friendly, answered all questions that we asked, very patience with us, great guy will do business with him again.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would highly recommend this facility for...

              I would highly recommend this facility for all future needs. They were timely and professional.

              Etna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so pleasant to work with and...

              Everyone was so pleasant to work with and made us feel like family.

              Chillicothe, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service, did not have an...

              Outstanding service, did not have an appointment, but they got me in for an oil change. I drove about 125 miles to use this dealership.

              New Carlisle, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2007 Chevy Tahoe. Staff met my price, And...

              2007 Chevy Tahoe. Staff met my price, And did not try to push all the extra crap at signing after I said I wasn't interested.

              Dublin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 573