637 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 637

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience, i walked in, and...

              I had a great experience, I walked in, and someone found me right away and pointed me in the right direction. The young lady that helped me in the service dept was very helpfull and pleasant. I looked around at other cars and was helped with lots of info on new cars. Bobbi Evans

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You fixed my 2014 chevy silverado seat...

              you fixed my 2014 chevy Silverado seat issue. did a good job. gave us a loaner car...very nice. surprised it took 6 hours though. but thank you!

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was welcomed at the door and immediately...

              I was welcomed at the door and immediately got my car in for service.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job and customer service by the...

              Great job and customer service by the staff and techs

              Baltimore, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Job was done quickly and done...

              Job was done quickly and done right.appriciate the extra effort and customer service by Randy DiFrischia and the staff.

              Baltimore, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2001 s-10 for routine...

              I brought in my 2001 S-10 for routine check-up at 96,000 miles. I received excellent and speedy service, and was extremely pleased to wait far less time than expected.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              **********d silverado in for warranty and...

              **********D Silverado in for warranty and recall work. Service was quick and everyone was extremely friendly.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience with your...

              I had a very good experience with your dealership. The service manager was very helpful and thorough in explaining the work to be done and that was done to my car.

              Lancaster, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very happy, we showed up 1/2 hour...

              I was very happy, we showed up 1/2 hour before closing time on a Saturday and everyone stayed late and I drove home in my new 2014 Impala that day! I couldn't have asked for any better service than I received. Then on Monday the finance person got me an even better deal on my financing so I would say they all went above and beyond to help me out.

              Circleville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 silverado in for oil...

              I brought my 2010 Silverado in for oil change and brake check. My service was efficient and friendly.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 637