586 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 586

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my travers in for an oil change...

              I brought my Travers in for an oil change and recall work on the seatbelts. The service dept is always friendly and efficient.

              Johnstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done in a timely manner.

              Work was done in a timely manner.

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Coughlin chevy of pataskala has treated my...

              Coughlin Chevy of Pataskala has treated my family and I with respect and professionalism. The sales staff Dale and Kevin are very courteous and polite. John the sales manager makes you feel like family. Thank you for helping us pick out my wife's dream car. She loves her new corvette. Chuck

              Westerville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have a 2014 silverado which we like...

              We have a 2014 silverado which we like very much. It is a work truck and has a simple am/fm radio. There has been a recall on the radio and this is the second time we have had it back to get fixed. The dealership has been very accommodating in trying to get the problem solved. The salesman that we bought from was very helpful and we feel that he treated us very fairly. His name is Kevin Richard and we have already reccomended him to several of our friends and family. The Pataskala dealership has been great!!

              Heath, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good, randy was helpful. but,...

              Service was good, randy was helpful. But, somewhere in the process of servicing my car, one of your employees stole some change from my console. Maybe $2 worth. Cant trust to leave anything of value in your car at a dealership is not what I expected. And would not reccomend that anyone goes here to get service done and I will not be returning here to do more business.

              Granville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told what they were going to do &...

              Was told what they were going to do & quickly went to work on it and only a short wait for a transmission oil change..etc...Thanks for the wquick service

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I brought my 2013 camaro ss for service -...

              I brought my 2013 Camaro SS for service - the check engine light was on, the vehicle was losing power while attempting to accelerate and the air conditioning was blowing warm, humid air. My car was returned to in 7 days after having changed the fuel pump control module. Nothing was done to the air conditioner. Three days later the problem returned. I began losing power while accelerating on the highway. The car would also lternate between low and high rpm's while idling and the air conditioner continued to blow warm, humid air. While I am satisfied with the treatment, I am not satisfied with the service. I was forced to cancel a trip because I did not feel comfortable driving my car 6 hours away. (Not exactly something I should be saying about a 2013 vehicle with 23,000 miles that has been maintained according to maintenance schedules and recently "repaired" by a GM dealership. I am not happy with the overall experience and skepticle about quality of GM high performance engines.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took four days from calling for...

              took four days from calling for appointment for oil change. then with appt, still over an hour to get oil change. they did top off my DEF fluid but didn't lube chassis

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Even tho' it is a drive for us, we were...

              Even tho' it is a drive for us, we were pleased with the service we received and surprised by the complimentary car wash. The warranty work was completed in less time than was estimated, a happy thing!

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchase a cruze

              Purchase a Cruze

              Gahanna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 586