559 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 559

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought an Equinox. Everyone was very...

              We bought an Equinox. Everyone was very helpful and made sure all our questions were answered. Terry was great to work with and was more like talking to a friend than a salesperson.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Impala. Oil change and Tire...

              2012 Impala. Oil change and Tire rotation. The mechanic found a bad spot on one of my tires, and that saved me from possible disaster with a blow out. A new tire has been ordered , and is scheduled to be replaced 7/17/14

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shannon Jones is an incredible salesman to...

              Shannon Jones is an incredible salesman to work with. Sales management obviously is outstanding as well. You have to have both to deliver do what Shannon does.

              Blacklick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and I finally decided to buy a new...

              My wife and I finally decided to buy a new Corvette. This would be the first Vette either of us had ever owned... something I have wanted since I was 12 years old. Well, it turns out I could not find any in stock (except with expensive options I did not want). Nor could I even order one, seeing as none of the dealers had any allocations left. This is for multiple dealers in Illinois, Wisconsin and Michigan. So, I turned to the Internet and found Terry Goodin at Coughin Automotive. He not only helped me order a brand new 2014 Corvette Stingray, but he made the entire process smooth and easy. He even set up delivery to a dealer in our hometown of Plymouth, MI, so we could coordinate delivery with a visit with relatives. Needless to say, Terry Goodin and Coughlin Automotive made my year!

              Grayslake, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2010 Silverado was towed in on Saturday...

              My 2010 Silverado was towed in on Saturday morning. I was greeted by Todd the Service Manager and taken care of quickly. My vehicle was scheduled to be checked Monday morning. Todd called me before 8am with a reprot of what was wrong. It was fixed immediately and was ready for pickup by noon that day. This was a tremendous turn around time with exceptional service. I cannot imagine any dealership doing a more superior job thanks to Todd, Nikki, and the Coughlin team. Thanks so much! Dr. G

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Shannon was great. We had a...

              Our salesman Shannon was great. We had a price for the Chevy Equinox from another dealer. He found the color and the package,and beat the deal. Love my new Chevy! Thanks Shannon

              Mount Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent dealership. Our salesperson...

              Excellent dealership. Our salesperson (Terry Goodin) was friendly and answered all of our questions. There were no surprises. The price negotiated was the price we paid. Other dealerships we have dealt with in the past, would sneak in extra costs to drive the price up and we usually had to spend all day there to close the deal. We were glad that we did not have that problem this time and that we met Terry. We love our beautiful new Chevrolet Malibu! The next time we ever need another vehicle or know someone that needs one; we will recommend Terry. Bill and Kathy K

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bring both our vehicles to Coughlin for...

              I bring both our vehicles to Coughlin for service. I like the personnel and they do a great job. I relax and I'm on my way in no time. Thank you.

              Etna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Check engine light came on as we were...

              Check engine light came on as we were driving from our house. I checked the oil and everything else I could check, still light stayed on. Stopped by to see if someone could look at it. Service department took it right in and got it checked and fixed, no hassle.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they finished in the time they said they...

              They finished in the time they said they would

              Johnstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 559