641 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 641

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2001 s-10 for routine...

              I brought in my 2001 S-10 for routine check-up at 96,000 miles. I received excellent and speedy service, and was extremely pleased to wait far less time than expected.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              **********d silverado in for warranty and...

              **********D Silverado in for warranty and recall work. Service was quick and everyone was extremely friendly.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience with your...

              I had a very good experience with your dealership. The service manager was very helpful and thorough in explaining the work to be done and that was done to my car.

              Lancaster, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very happy, we showed up 1/2 hour...

              I was very happy, we showed up 1/2 hour before closing time on a Saturday and everyone stayed late and I drove home in my new 2014 Impala that day! I couldn't have asked for any better service than I received. Then on Monday the finance person got me an even better deal on my financing so I would say they all went above and beyond to help me out.

              Circleville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 silverado in for oil...

              I brought my 2010 Silverado in for oil change and brake check. My service was efficient and friendly.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is awesome. their...

              Service Department is awesome. Their service is second to none. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to repairs and their customer service is 5 stars. The whole department deserves more than 5 stars but usually 5 is the highest so that's why they received 5 from me. I also think the same way about sales also. Thanks, Darren

              Etna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient service; friendly and...

              Fast and efficient service; friendly and proficient!

              Kingston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly and professional.They...

              Everyone is friendly and professional.They make sure everything is done correctly and that you are satisfied.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always found the staff at coughlin...

              I have always found the staff at Coughlin to be very helpful and courteous. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else for servicing.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and tire...

              Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Eric does a great job and checkin is always very customer friendly. My two air filters were very dirty and needed to be changed and they addressed that very professionaly.

              Galena, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 641