634 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Top Rated Chevy Dealer in Ohio


              If you are looking for a 5 star Chevrolet dealer to purchase your next car from, you've come to the right place. Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala is a top rated Chevy dealer in Ohio as evidenced by our large collection of stellar customer reviews and testimonials. Lauded for both Chevy sales and service, Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala works extremely hard every day to ensure our dealership is worthy of being a 5 star Chevy dealer in Ohio. We invite you to read below to see what makes Coughlin stand out from the rest.

              Showing 1-10 of 634

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always found the staff at coughlin...

              I have always found the staff at Coughlin to be very helpful and courteous. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else for servicing.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and tire...

              Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Eric does a great job and checkin is always very customer friendly. My two air filters were very dirty and needed to be changed and they addressed that very professionaly.

              Galena, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change for my 2011...

              Came in for an oil change for my 2011 Cruze. Customer service was excellent.

              Canal Winchester, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was faster than expected. i was...

              Service was faster than expected. I was also greeted by a service associate immediately upon arrival which was great.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our entire experience was great and we...

              Our entire experience was great and we would definitely recommend Coughlin to our family and friends.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife won a two-year lease on a chevy...

              My wife won a two-year lease on a Chevy Cruze through a contest Coughlin was running. Service was provided by Shannon Jones, whom I had worked with in the past. Shannon is top-notch and always provides excellent service.

              Pataskala, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always top notch service from the...

              As always top notch service from the dealership. Everything is done right the first time! Loaners are always available too!

              Westerville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I tried to buy my dream car closer to...

              I tried to buy my dream car closer to home but couldn't find a dealer as helpful and knowledgeable as Rick Conti The guy knows his stuff and his enthusiasm is contagious.The whole experience at Coughlin was enjoyable. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and acted like they appreciated our business. This may be my last Vette ,if not My next one will be adopted from Coughlin and Rick Conti. Thanks Jeff Elson

              Coldwater, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 chevy malibu for it's...

              I brought in my 2012 Chevy Malibu for it's BCM recall service. The repair was quick, about 45 minutes. Staff are always very helpful, like family. When I call to make appointments they know who I am without asking and they always take care of me quickly. Overall it's a pleasant experience.

              Galloway, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I saw the vehicle on line, called and was...

              I saw the vehicle on line, called and was connected to Nick. I wanted to see more pictures than was posted on the internet and he took more pictures and looked at areas on the vehicle that I wanted to know about and answered my questions. I live 300 miles from the dealership so Nick was my "eyes". The vehicle had been inspected by one of the mechanics and I wanted to talk to him about it before I drove to see it. Nick took the time to find the mechanic and let me talk to him personally. And finally, knowing that I lived so far away, Nick even shot a video of the vehicle and posted it on line so I could better see and hear the vehicle run. He went out of his way to accomadate me. I would definetely purchase from them again.

              Watertown, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 634